Rhode Island School Psychologists' Association

2019-2020 RISPA Board Members


President/Ethnic Minority Scholarship Chair

Natalie Fleming

Providence Public Schools

Natalie.Fleming@ppsd.org   


RISPA Past President/GPR Committee Chair

Liana Gonsalez-McGee

Providence Public Schools 

Liana.GonsalezMcgee@ppsd.org 



President-Elect/Co-Chair Membership Committee

Erica Perkins

Newport County Regional School District

elynnj@gmail.com  



RI NASP Delegate

Kim Pristawa

North Smithfield Public Schools

kapristawa@yahoo.com
















Secretary/Membership Committee Co-Chair





Treasurer/Fiscal Advisory Committee Chair

Lisa Smith, Ph.D.

Chariho Regional School District

Lisa.Smith@chariho.k12.ri.us 



Vice President/Professional Development Committee Chair

Sherrie Monaco

North Kingstown Public Schools

Sherrie_Monaco@nksd.net 




Professional Development: Conference Sub-Committee Chair












Webmaster 

Silas Pinto, Ph.D

Program Director of School Psychology @ Tufts University

silas.pinto@tufts.edu  



RISPA BOARD MEMBERS:


Stephen DeBlois

West Warwick Public Schools

Past RISPA President

sdeblois@westwarwickpublicschools.com 


Kristen Messier

West Warwick Public Schools

Past RISPA President

kmessier@westwarwickpublicschools.com


Jenlyn Furey, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, School Psychology Program, CEP Department

Rhode Island College

jfurey@ric.edu



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software