2017-2018 RISPA Board Members



RISPA President

Kristen Messier

kmdiprete@yahoo.com




RI NASP Delegate

Kim Pristawa

kapristawa@yahoo.com




President Elect/

Scholarship Committee 

Chair

Liana Gonsalez-McGee

liana.Gonsalez.Mcgee@ppsd.org














Professional Development Committee Co-Chairs

Susan Casey Torrey

susantorrey@verizon.net


Julie Richardson

jrichardson1@ric.edu



Recording Secretary

Erica Perkins

elynnj@gmail.com




Treasurer

Lisa Smith

lisa.smith@chariho.k12.ri.us




Webmaster 

Steve DeBlois

stephen341@cox.net










At Large Members


Dr. Gary Stoner

garystoner@mac.com



Natalie Andrus

nandrus11@yahoo.com



Joseph Armendarez

jarmendarez@my.uri.edu









© RISPA
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software